Can I Resist the Felt Making Bug?

Posted on

It’s back, the desire to  make felt.  I was wandering through Barnes &  Noble and of course made it to the craft section where this book jumped off the shelf into my arms. You can imagine my surprise.  What other choice did I have but to bring it home with me.

Fabulous Felted Scarves by Chad Alice Hagen & Jorie Johnson

This book is so artistically attractive to me that even if it didn’t contain a wealth of information and instruction for many projects, I would still love it. It stimulated my imagination and made the desire to learn this process even stronger. I must admit though while the book wet my appetite I am still looking for a class of basic felting instruction before I dive in. I want to know all I can before I start. That’s just the way I am. Anyway if you are looking for ideas and visually stimulating pictures all rolled into one this is the book for you.

Leave a Reply

