Wednesday Musings

Posted on

The Bergen Crafters met tonight. We are talking about going as a group to the Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival in May or to Stitches East in October. It seems that getting consensus from a group is difficult. I figured if we started to plan early, we could go and have a good time. Anyway I think that the idea will grow on some of the members and we will put a plan in place. I really want to attend Stitches East and I will have to start putting away money soon to make it happen. Hope I get some advice on good classes to take from my West Coast family!

Leave a Reply

